It is Time an Embassy for Extraterrestrials! Why? How? Where?

March 29, 2021, 10:11am

Tag: Human

The annual “E.T. Embassy Day” is an awareness campaign for the building of an Embassy to officially welcome to Earth an extraterrestrial civilization, referred to as ‘ELOHIM’.

On this occasion, we cordially invite you to join us by participating in an Online Live Conference on the theme, “IT’S TIME ! An Embassy for Extraterrestrials : Why ? How ? and Where ?” Come and listen to speakers who will explain why an Embassy is needed, the steps required, as well as how and where it could potentially be built.

Date: April 3, 2021 from 5:00 pm UTC to 6:15 pm UTC (19:00 to 20:15 in Paris – France / 13:00 to 14:15 New York & Montreal Time)

To join us: Zoom (free and open access) https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86234016621 or Zoom room n ° 86234016621.
This conference will be in English with access to simultaneous translations.

We look forward to seeing you on April 3 !

NB: The room capacity is limited, if it’s full when you log in, you can attend by going to Facebook Live where it will be broadcast live on the following link :
https://www.facebook.com/EmbassyforExtraterrestrialsProject